The library will be closing at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, June 18 and we will be closed on Wednesday, June 19.

The Library Building Committee typically meets the last Tuesday of the month at 3:30 pm on Zoom.

Agendas are posted on the Town calendar and on the Library Building Committee Dropbox. The Dropbox folder also includes meeting minutes, meeting recordings, project documents, and other related information. Public comment is usually the first item on each agenda, and is subject to the LBC Public Comment Policy.

To request time on the agenda, please contact the Chair of the Library Building Committee, Ed Baldwin, by 5 pm the Thursday before the meeting.

MemberAffiliationLink to Bio
Maureen AmyotLibrary DirectorMaureen’s bio
Ed BaldwinChair, Library Trustee
Bob PetrucelliVice-Chair, Resident
Mary JohnstonSecretary, Library Trustee ChairMary’s bio
Pete DunbeckSustainable WestboroughPete’s bio
Leigh EmeryResident
Al GordonMunicipal Building Committee
Sean KeoghSelect Board
Walter LeslieAdvisory Finance Committee
Bill LinnaneResident

The following are Project Directories for the Library Repair Project.

Owner’s Project Manager (OPM)

Jon LemieuxPE, PrincipalVertex
Stephen TheranProject ExecutiveVertex
Byran ForsSenior Project ManagerVertex


Kathryn CrockettAIA, Principal-In-ChargeLamoureux Pagano Associates Architects (LPAA)
Eric D. MooreAIA, Project ArchitectLPAA
Christina S. BazelmansAIA, LEED AP BD+CLPAA

A full project directory of committee members, design team, and consultants, is available in PDF format.

What Can We Help you Find? close tab x