Please note: All returned items will remain on your account for 5-7 days due to our quarantine protocol. We are not accepting donations at this time. Click this banner for more information.

Library Director

Maureen Amyot
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5280
mamyot@town.westborough.ma.us
Email the Library Director using our online form

Assistant Library Director

Lynne Soukup
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5281
lsoukup@town.westborough.ma.us

Children’s Librarian

Hannah Gavalis
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5287
hgavalis@cwmars.org

Technical Services and Technology Librarian

Caitlin Staples
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5283
cstaples@cwmars.org

Teen Librarian

Jen McGrath
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5291
jmcgrath@town.westborough.ma.us

Local History Librarian

Anthony Vaver
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5284
avaver@cwmars.org

Circulation Supervisor

Dan Barbour
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5286
dbarbour@town.westborough.ma.us

Circulation Assistants

Carrie Ann Brown

Sarah Cunningham

Nancy Engberg

Karen Hutchinson

Michelle Kick

Juan Martinez

Deb Rich

Anne Romaker

Judy Rollinson

Lynne VanDoren

Sunday Reference Librarian

Jason Cavanaugh
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5285

Library Pages

Aidan Clark

Library Custodian

Cliff Rose
crose@town.westborough.ma.us

Search
What Can We Help you Find? close tab x