Library Director

Maureen Amyot
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5280
mamyot@town.westborough.ma.us

Assistant Library Director

Lynne Soukup
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5281
lsoukup@town.westborough.ma.us

Adult Services Librarian

Megan Balbresky
Phone: 508-366-3050 ext. 5292
mbalbresky@cwmars.org

Teen Librarian

Jen McGrath
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5291
jmcgrath@town.westborough.ma.us

Children’s Librarian

Hannah Gavalis
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5287
hgavalis@cwmars.org

Technical Services and Technology Librarian

Caitlin Staples
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5283
cstaples@cwmars.org

Local History Librarian

Anthony Vaver
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5284
avaver@cwmars.org

Circulation Supervisor

Lisa Zani
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5286
lzani@cwmars.org

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

Sarah Cunningham
Phone: (508) 366-3050
scunningham@cwmars.org

Circulation Assistants

Carrie Ann Brown
Nancy Engberg
Laura Harms
Karen Hutchinson
Michelle Kick
Juan Martinez
Deb Rich
Khoula Rashid
Anne Romaker
Judy Rollinson
Lynne VanDoren

Sunday Reference Librarian

Jason Cavanaugh
Phone: (508) 366-3050 ext. 5285

Library Pages

Lehna
Prinika

Library Custodian

Cliff Rose
crose@town.westborough.ma.us

Search
What Can We Help you Find? close tab x